Page Fifteen 2014

Just before April, the Run this Year group posted a challenge for the month.  It included a daily running related challenge and you were supposed to take a picture to fulfill the challenge and post it to instagram.  Since I run every day, I decided to make sure I also posted at least one of my daily run distances along with the photo.  It was a bit complicated since I needed to use the Nike app to save the picture with my distance and then upload the photo via instagram, but it was definitely fun and it shook things up a bit for me in April.  I definitely did things I probably would have skipped out on like dynamic warm ups, cross training, trail running, and running without a watch.  Even better, I won the challenge!  I ended up with three tubes of NUUN energy which I am absolutely loving.  It is a caffeinated version of NUUN.  *did anyone notice what is cool about my layout here?runiversary album 2-001

Leave a Reply

