Page Fourteen 2014

March was an epic running month.  I managed to get in over 200 miles which is always exciting.  It’s my second time achieving that since starting running in 2010.  Interestingly, it was in March of 2013.  This page represents a variety of running fun that I experienced in March.  Sometimes if I can’t get a run in, my oldest will do a run:walk with me for up to 5k.  Hopefully as he gets a bit older he’ll be able to run a little bit more and walk a little bit less.  In honor of Pi Day we did a 3.14 mile run and had pizza pie.  The RunBuds enjoyed a couple post-run outings and we celebrated Leslie, Jamie, and Ginny’s birthdays.runiversary-078

Leave a Reply

