Page Forty-Nine 2014

runiversary album 2-035

In September, Robin joined me a few times at Bull City Crossfit.  We went there on Labor day and on holidays, Jack likes to program special workouts and today was no exception.  We did something called Rankel.  Later in the month I successfully box jumped for the first time since starting Crossfit in June.  Apparently in September I also managed to do 45 burpees AND 48 slamballs in eight minutes.  Just the other day it took me almost eight minutes to do 50 burpees.  I must have been motivated that day…  Towards the end of September I bench pressed 95# — have I mentioned I like crossfit?  *things I thought I would NEVER say

Leave a Reply

