Page Sixty-One 2014

It’s always fun to go for a run on a holiday.  The Gallop and Gorge 8k is no exception.  This year I thought it would be fun to dress up for the event.  I am biased, but I think I was the best dressed turkey out there.  I ran with Christina who thankfully took it easy on me since it was the week after my big PR weekend at Harbor Lights.  The next day, Sarah and I did the Turkey Hangover Bootcamp at Empower Personalized Fitness.  The best part was the back story Angelo gave for all the different exercises we had to do.runiversary album 2-048

Leave a Reply

