Page Sixty-Four 2014

In December, I continued my work at Bull City Crossfit.  We had a super fun holiday party at the West End Wine Bar with the whole box and Jack, our coach said a few words.  It’s so neat to be part of the box as part of its first year.  It’s a real community feeling.  Later in the month I visited Central Houston Crossfit while I was on vacation with my family.  It was definitely different but I held my own and it’s nice to know that much like running, anywhere you go, you can be included.

runiversary album 2-051

Leave a Reply

