Page Two 2015

I celebrated the third year of my running streak with a run and cupcakes from Tracy.  We met at the Ace Hardware and did the 8 mile loop up Woodcroft, along the ATT, down MLK, and along Third Fork.  That combined with my warm up and cool down got me to 15 miles for the morning.  For my long runs I’ve been refreshing my running partners by meeting them at various times throughout the morning.  Usually that means running with three different groups.  It gets the job done and I always have fresh people to keep me going.  It’s also nice to think of my runs as three shorter runs instead of one really long one.  I was able to do three of my 15 mile runs this month, leaving 12 for the rest of the year.runiversary album 2-057

Leave a Reply

