Page Thirty Four 2015

In addition to running at Fullsteam, I also hit the trail in the morning to run on my favorite section of the ATT.  I celebrated my 1000th mile of the year with Susie in a run after school on the 12th.  I am enjoying tracking my miles by the hundreds instead of by month this year.  During our road trip I ran in each spot, a long run in Albuquerque and some short ones too, a run on the road to Dallas on Route 66, a few runs in Houston including one with my brother’s training group, the Kenyan Way, and a couple treadmill runs in New Orleans and a combination of road and treadmill in Atlanta.  The Buds also had a pool party in June — it was fun to celebrate and enjoy summer doing something other than running.

Runiversary 2015-034

Leave a Reply

