Page Thirty Six 2015

I guess I am surprised at how many race opportunities I had in July.  As a Nuun Ambassador, we were invited to participate in a virtual ride/run for July.  I chose to do the 10k distance and ended up running half by myself and half with RunBuds.  It rained the entire time.  Bull City Running Company hosted their annual Heat of the Night run in the middle of the month.  A ton of RunBuds came out for that.  Towards the end of the month I ran in the Bull Moon Ride and Run — this nighttime 5k is always fun with a great after party.  I wish I had gotten there early enough to pick up my bib though.

Runiversary 2015-036

Leave a Reply

